Contact info

Contact us

We are a skilled team with diverse talents and focus areas with a shared dedication for creating new and exciting opportunities using cutting edge technologies from the state-of-the-art research.

Management
Maycel Isaac, PhD

synteda group

Sami Touma

unibase

sami.touma@unibase.se
Lars-Olof Ingvarsson

luunax

lars-olof@synteda.com
Staffan Davidsson, PhD

reink

staffan@synteda.com
Emil Alégroth, PhD

symatiq

emil@synteda.com
Stefan Byttner, PhD

synteda group

CTO
Team manager
Mathias Thielen

unibase

mathias.thielen@synteda.com
Carla Johansson

synteda ai

carla@synteda.com
Mark Miraflor

luunax

mark.miraflor@luunax.com
Kemp Calalo

luunax

kemp.calalo@luunax.com
Paulina Brodd

unibase

paulina.brodd@synteda.com
David Retamales

synteda ai

david@synteda.com
Sales & recruitment
David Retamales

synteda ai

david@synteda.com
Lars-Olof Ingvarsson

luunax

lars-olof@synteda.com
Kemp Calalo

luunax

kemp.calalo@luunax.com
Genan Racho

synteda ai

hr@synteda.com
Janina Calalo

luunax

janina@synteda.com
Paulina Brodd

unibase

paulina.brodd@synteda.com
Marketing
Carla Johansson

synteda ai

carla@synteda.com
Paulina Brodd

unibase

paulina.brodd@synteda.com
Finance
Dima Youssef

synteda ai

dima@synteda.com
Jonas Wennerberg

synteda group

CFO
Anneli Lantz

unibase

anneli.lantz@unibase.se
HR & admin
Genan Racho

synteda ai

hr@synteda.com